"Watch This Video in HD"
There are Two ways to delete your account: -
1) You can click on this link and login to your Facebook account and then there will be an WARNING to delete account, this will delete the account permanently but after 14 days, in the mean time you have to stay away from your account that you just deleted, you can't login, if you do the account will be reopen.
2) Second trick is very easy and in this trick you'll get disabled by Facebook and no one can see you (Your Friends) thats the main objective...
Change you name several times (3-4 times) and then refresh or Logout, when you Login there will be a message that you've been disabled.
NOTE: - You can watch the video to Delete your account!!! It's Working